Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Busy
-
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Farnham HSC Meeting: Elections
-
Thu, May 2
Board Meeting: Recognitions
-
PDC
Fri, May 3
Farnham Movie Night
-
Cafeteria
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
5th Grade Panoramic Picture
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Open House: Steinodrf
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11