Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Our Teachers

Our Teachers Grade Email Phone Website
Vi Roxas TK roxasv@cambriansd.com 4250  
Lynda Eilers K  eilersl@cambriansd.com 4251  
Camille Johnson K  johnsonc@cambriansd.com 4203  
Veronica Johnson 1st  johnsonv@cambriansd.com

4204

 
Stacy Stone 1st  stones@cambriansd.com 4205 Website
Mary Cochran 2nd  cochranm@cambriansd.com 4202  
Cailey Guerra 2nd  guerrac@cambriansd.com 4201  
Wendy Olson 2nd & 3rd  olsonw@cambriansd.com 4212  
Jenna Greco 3rd   grecoj@cambriansd.com 4213 Website
Michaela Zitzer 3rd  zitzerm@cambriansd.com 4211  
Sarah Rashid 4th  rashids@cambriansd.com 4215  
Adam Wolff 4th  wolffa@cambriansd.com 4214  
Joanna Haynes 4th & 5th  haynesj@cambriansd.com 4208  
Roxanne Kaplan 5th  kaplanr@cambriansd.com 4210  
Ryann Loyd 5th loydr@cambriansd.com 4209  
Christine Katz Instructional Specialist  katzc@cambriansd.com 4218  

 

Our Support Staff

Staff Title Email Phone
Urja Dani Resource Specialist daniu@cambriansd.com 4206
Ksenia Vikulova Speech-Language Pathologist vikulovak@cambriansd.com   4112
Christa Eswara Occupational Therapist  easwarac@cambriansd.com 4207 
Alexandra Fernandez Psychologist fernandeza@cambriansd.com 4115
Van Pham MFT phamv@cambriansd.com 4207
Lupe Munoz Behavior Therapist munozl@cambriansd.com  
Dave Sanchez Music sanchezd@cambriansd.com 4222
Jeffrey Mercado  P.E. mercadoj@cambriansd.com  
Tuesday Soetaert  Art soetaertt@cambriansd.com 4221
Linh Reifschneider Library reifschneiderl@cambriansd.com 4113
Ulises Cervantes Day Custodian cervantesu@cambriansd.com  
Jamie Eidschun Night Custodian eidschunj@cambriansd.com  
Jessica Rios Food Service riosj@cambriansd.com  
Denise Griego Food Service griegod@cambriansd.com  

 

Our Extended Care Staff

Staff Title Email Phone
Christina Bingham Director binghamc@cambriansd.com  
Tanya Boss Site Supervisor bosst@cambriansd.com  669-279-9105

 

Our Office Staff

Staff Title Email Phone
Amy O'Hehir Principal ohehira@cambriansd.com  
Patricia Lee Secretary leep@cambriansd.com  4100
Tracy Hudson Admin Clerk hudsont@cambriansd.com 4103
Renee Gundersen Health & Attendance Clerk gundersenr@cambriansd.com 4104